Remove your account.
As soon as you have removed your account, this will first be blocked for thirty days. You can not use your nickname during these thirty days. Also you can not use your e-mail adress belonging to this account during these thirty days to make a new account.
You will receive an e-mail from Omni-Chat on the e-mail address: belonging to this account. In this e-mail, you can use the link within thirty days, to activate your account again.
If your e-mail address is not correct (anymore), click here to modify your e-mail address
- This function only works if you are logged in.